banner-picture.jpg

Provincial/Territorial Contacts

Manitoba

Ruth Elizabeth Stargardter
Career Development Consultant
Instruction, Curriculum and Assessment Branch
Manitoba Education and Training
1567 Dublin Avenue
Winnipeg, Manitoba   R3E 3J5
Phone: 204-945-0420
Fax: 204-948-2344
Toll free: 1-800-282-8069, ext. 0420
Email: ruth.stargardter@gov.mb.ca
 

New Brunswick

Patricia Bonneau
Ministere de l'Education 
Secteur francophone du ministère de l’Éducation 
250 King Street 
Fredericton, NB E3B 1E2
Phone: 1 (506) 453-3968
Fax: 1 (506) 457-7835 
Email: patricia.bonneau@gnb.ca


Tammy Strong
New Brunswick Department of Education 
Consultant, Guidance & Counselling
250 King Street 
Fredericton, NB E3B 5H1
Phone: 1 (506) 453-2816 
Fax: 1 (506) 457-7835
Email: tammy.strong@gnb.ca
 

Newfoundland and Labrador

John Barron
Newfoundland and Labrador 
Department of Education
Education Consultant – Skilled 
Trades/Technology and Career Education
P.O. Box 8700
Confederation Building,
West Block, 2nd Floor 
Prince Philip Drive 
St. John's, NL A1B 4J6
Phone: 1 (709) 729-1791
Fax: 1 (709) 729-6619
Email: johnbarron@gov.nl.ca
 

Northwest Territories

Elaine Stewart
Northwest Territories
Coordinator
Early Childhood and School Services
Department of Education, Culture and Employment
4501-50th Avenue, Box 1320
Yellowknife, NT X1A 2L9
Phone: 1 (867) 873-7676 
Fax: 1 (867) 873-0109 
Email: elaine_stewart@gov.nt.ca
 

Nova Scotia

Rola AbiHanna
Guidance Consultant
Nova Scotia Department of Education and Early Childhood Development
Brunswick Place, 2021 Brunswick Street, 4th Floor
Halifax, Nova Scotia   B3J 2S9
Phone: 902-424-5435
Email: abihanr@gov.ns.ca
 

Nunavut

Leigh Anne Willard
Director Curriculum Services
Department of Education
Box 390 Arviat, Nunavut,
X0C 0E0
Phone: 867-857-3051
Fax: 867-857-3090
Email: lwillard@gov.nu.ca 
 

Ontario

Albert Ko
The Learning Partnership 
Policy and Research Analyst (Education to Employment)
45 Sheppard Ave. East
Toronto, ON M2N 5W9
Phone: 416-440-5128
Fax: 416-482-5311
Email: ako@thelearningpartnership.ca
 

Prince Edward Island

Mitchell Murphy
Department of Education,
Early Learning and Culture
250 Water St., Suite 101
Summerside, PE  C1N 1B6
Phone: (902) 438-4810
Fax: (902) 438-4188
Email: mpmurphy@edu.pe.ca
 

Quebec

Albert Ko
The Learning Partnership 
Policy and Research Analyst (Education to Employment)
45 Sheppard Ave. East
Toronto, ON M2N 5W9
Phone: 416-440-5128
Fax: 416-482-5311
Email: ako@thelearningpartnership.ca
 

Saskatchewan

Barbara McKinnon
Government of Saskatchewan
Career Development Consultant
Student Achievement and Supports, Ministry of Education 
6-2220 College Ave 
Regina SK  S4P 4V9 
Phone: 1 (306) 787-6762
Email: barbara.mckinnon@gov.sk.ca
 

Alberta

Lana Rissling
Team Leader, Careers, Dual Credit, and Off-Campus
Citizenship and Career Pathways Branch
Programs of Study and Resources for Implementation Sector
EDUCATION │ Student Learning Standards
Phone: 1 (780) 422-4124
Email: lana.rissling@gov.ab.ca
 

Yukon

Nicole Morgan
P.O. Box 2703
Whitehorse, YK
Y1A 2C6
Phone: (867) 332-0491
Email: nicole.morgan@gov.yk.ca