Accueil  /  À propos de nous   /   Conseils et comités

Conseils et comités

Consel d'administration

Steven R. Wolff Chair
President & Chief Executive Officer, CIBC Mellon

Deb Craven Vice Chair & Chair, Human Resources Committee
Chief Financial Officer, Longo Brothers Fruit Markets Inc.

Joe Rizzi Chair, Finance & Audit Committee
Senior Vice-President, Rogers for Business & Digital Finance, Rogers Communications Inc.

Ted Fransen Chair, Governance & Legal Committee
Superintendent of Education/CEO, Pembina Trails School Division

Nickey Alexiou
Facilitator - Consultant, 9Doors Facilitation

Margaret Gunawan
Managing Director, General Counsel and Chief Compliance Officer, BlackRock Asset Management Canada Limited

Elwin LeRoux
Regional Executive Director, Halifax Regional Centre for Education

Dana Lewis
VP HR, Regional Banking, Royal Bank of Canada

Scott Milligan
Executive Vice-President and Chief Financial Officer, Morneau Shepell

Deneen Nolan
Area Director, Area A Schools, Calgary Catholic School District

Andy Potter
Partner, Deloitte

Jordan Tinney
Superintendent, School District No. 36 (Surrey)