Accueil  /  À propos de nous   /   Conseils et comités

Conseils et comités

Consel d'administration

Deb Craven Chair
Chief Financial Officer, Longo Brothers Fruit Markets Inc.

Ted Fransen Vice Chair
Superintendent of Education/CEO, Pembina Trails School Division

Nickey Alexiou  Chair, Human Resources Committee
Facilitator - Consultant, 9Doors Facilitation

Margaret Gunawan  Chair, Governance & Legal Committee
Managing Director, General Counsel and Chief Compliance Officer, BlackRock Asset Management Canada Limited

Joe Rizzi Chair, Finance & Audit Committee
Senior Vice-President, Rogers for Business & Digital Finance, Rogers Communications Inc.

Noah Aiken-Klar
Director, Academic & Strategic Relationships, Early Tech Talent, Royal Bank of Canada

Heather Campbell
Director of Education, Rainy River District School Board

Darcie James-Maxwell
Lead Architect, Client Data Solutions for BNY Mellon and CIBC Mellon

Erin Kelly
Director of Education, Greater Essex District School Board

Elwin LeRoux
Regional Executive Director, Halifax Regional Centre for Education

Dana Lewis
VP HR, Regional Banking, Royal Bank of Canada

Scott Milligan
Executive Vice-President and Chief Financial Officer, Morneau Shepell

Jimmy Mui
Executive Vice-President, Corporate Services, Chief Operating Officer and CFO at Canadian Medical Association

Deneen Nolan
Area Director, Area A Schools, Calgary Catholic School District

Andy Potter
Partner, Deloitte